На главную сайта Донузлав    Добавить в избранное    write a letter to the edition of the site Donuzlav    Map of the site Donuzlav 
Омытый дождём берег Донузлава птицами отпет

  DONUZLAV VACATION REALTY PHOTO SETTLEMENTS  
RESERVES OF WESTERN CRIMEA
The nature of the Earth is the greatest material heritage of mankind.
Relationships between man and nature are diverse, strong and eternal.

1. North-Western part of the Lake Donuzlav was declared protected in 1947. In this part of Donuzlav an area of about two square kilometers, the prevalent unusual for the Crimea wetland vegetation with a rich world of birds. As part of the lake freshened Donuzlav there were found 37 species of plants that form the undergrowth here, which are sensitive to fluctuations in the concentration of salts in the waters of the lake Donuzlav, so the lake Donuzlav or reserve part of the lake is a kind of Donuzlav laboratory in the open air, illustrating the dynamics of vegetation and fauna of the lake Donuzlav, depending on the characteristics of the salt composition of water of lake of the Donuzlav.

2. Atlesh - abrasion of Tarkhankut Coast located 4 km to south-east of the village Olenevka. Coast Atlesh was declared nature reserve in 1968. Deposits are protected by the rocky coast Atlesh having the form of porous rocks, caves, water mills, stone arches, as well as nesting birds here, and the colony of fossil oncolites. Observations on the natural processes on the coast of abrasion Atlesh possible to determine the nature and rate of destruction of the coast Atlesh by abrasion of the Black Sea and is also eroding the surface of the land of rainwater.

3. The unique part of the virgin rocky steppe, located on the chalk ridge to the west of the village of Krasnoselskii, declared nature reserve in 1968. On the surface of the protected area with rudimentary forms of education prevalent soil overgrown fescue and thyme, and feathery pink feather immortelle and other drought-resistant plants. This reserved area of the Crimean steppe may serve as a model to determine the role of individual plants in soil formation of west of the Crimea.

4. Dzhangulskoe landslide coast, which is washed by the Black Sea, declared protected in 1960, is located three kilometers north of the village Olenevka. Thus, the warren Dzhangulskoe Coast is a kind of natural laboratory of relief. Here, in the protected Dzhangulskoe landslide coast, distributed a variety of forms collapses and landslides, the traces of the huge landslide, as well as blur and creative activities of the Black Sea. On the protected Dzhangulskoe landslide coast rich in composition and abundance of representatives of the plant, even fauna are protected in reserve of Dzhangulskoe landslide coast.

5. Beam Great Castell was declared protected in 1969. Sacred Beam Big Castel is situated to the north-east of the reserve Dzhangulskoe landslide coast. Beam Big Castel as it illustrates the role of flowing water in the formation of local landforms of Western Crimea. Sacred Beam Big Castel was a kind of refuge for relict areas of shrubs and virgin feather-grass and mixed grass steppes west of the Crimea. Sacred Beam Big Castel shall be protected with a large beam occupying the protected wild animals Castel

6. Swan Islands are declared protected in 1947. Swan Island is an ornithological reserve, which has a well-deserved international recognition. Six islands are tracts near the north-western coast of plain Crimea. By about 8 kilometers stretched along the Swan Islands Karkinit Bay. The largest island has a length of about 3.5 kilometers and a width of 350 meters. Swan Islands off the coast removed about 3.5 kilometers. Shallow waters, the abundance of plant and animal food in the water and on land, combined with the reserved mode attract to the Swan Islands lot of waterfowl. As from 1949 the Crimean branch of the reserve economy, Swan Islands serve as a basis for biological research. Since 1971, the Swan Islands - ornithological reserve of international importance. During molting the regal birds arrive here - a graceful swan mute swan, to update its snow-white plumage of late autumn in the Swan Islands, going north for the winter whooper swan. At the Swan Islands, nesting and hatching offspring, many representatives of the birds - black-headed gull is a huge beautiful birds with a wingspan of two meters, Yellow-legged Gull (their shouts of laughter really resemble), herring gulls, terns, chegravy, cormorants, white and gray herons, many species of ducks, sandpipers and other birds, all on the Swan Islands, recognized more than 25 species.
RESERVES
Reserves are protected areas of land or water surface, where environmental geographic or biological studies of the natural objects of national wealth and a special scientific value are conducted. Thus, the reserves may be natural landscapes unique geographical education community of plants or animals, and so on. Territory of reserves completely and permanently removed from economic use and closed to the public.

This page is a translation of original article in russian language Reserves of western Crimea




© 2006 All rights reserved

На главную сайта Донузлав    Письмо в редакцию сайта Донузлав    Карта сайта Донузлав 
Омытый дождём берег птицами отпет

  ДОНУЗЛАВ ОТДЫХ НЕДВИЖИМОСТЬ ФОТО ПОСЁЛКИ  
ЗАПОВЕДНИКИ ЗАПАДНОГО КРЫМА
Природа Земли является самым великим материальным достоянием человечества.
Связи человека и природы многообразны, прочны и извечны.

1. Северо-Западная часть озера Донузлав объявлена заповедной в 1947 году. В этой части Донузлава на площади около двух квадратных километров, распространена необычная для Крыма водно-болотная растительность с богатым миром пернатых. В опреснённой части озера Донузлав встречается 37 видов растений, что образуют здесь заросли, которые чутко реагируют на колебания концентрации солей в водах озера донузлав таким образом озеро Донузлав или заповедная часть озера Донузлав представляет собой своеобразную лабораторию под открытым небом, иллюстрирующую динамику растительности и животного мира озера Донузлав, в зависимости от особенностей солевого состава воды озера Донузлав.

2. Атлеш - абразионное побережье Тарханкута, находящееся в 4 километрах к юго-востоку от села Оленёвки. Побережье Атлеш объявлено заповедным в 1968 году. Охраняются скалистые отложения побережья Атлеш, имеющие вид ноздреватых скал, гротов, водяных мельниц, каменных арок, а также гнездящиеся здесь птицы и колонии ископаемых онколитов. Наблюдения за природными процессами на абразионном побережье Атлеш позволяют определять характер и скорость разрушения побережья Атлеш от абразии Чёрного моря и также размывающей деятельности поверхностных дождевых вод суши

3. Уникальный участок целинной каменистой степи, расположенный на меловом увале, к западу от села Красносельского, заповедан в 1968 году. На поверхности заповедного участка с зачаточными формами образования почвенного покрова распространены заросли типчака и чабрецов, также перистого ковыля бессмертника розового и других засухоустойчивых растений. Этот заповедный участок крымской степи может служить эталоном для определения роли отдельных растений в почвообразовании запада Крыма.

4. Джангульское оползневое побережье, которое омывает Чёрное море, заповедано в 1960 году; оно расположено в трёх километрах к северу от села Оленёвки. Так, заповедное Джангульское побережье представляет собой своеобразную естественную лабораторию рельефообразования. Тут, на заповедном Джангульском оползневом побережье, распространены разнообразные формы обвалов и осыпей, следы громадных оползневых явлений, а также размывающей и созидающей деятельности Чёрного моря. На заповедном Джангульском оползневом побережье охраняются также богатые по составу и численности представители растительного, ещё животного мира заповедного Джангульского оползневого побережья

5. Балка Большой Кастель заповедана в 1969 году. Заповедная балка Большой Кастель расположена к северо-востоку от заповедного Джангульского оползневого побережья. Балка Большой Кастель как бы иллюстрирует роль текучих вод в формировании местных форм рельефа западного Крыма. Заповедная балка Большой Кастель оказалась своеобразным убежищем для участков реликтовых кустарниковых растений а также целинных ковыльно-разнотравных степей запада Крыма. Заповедная балка Большой кастель подлежит охране вместе с населяющими заповедную балку большой кастель дикими животными

6. Лебяжьи острова заповеданы в 1947 году. Лебяжьи острова это орнитологический заповедник, имеющий заслуженное международное признание. Шесть островов урочища находятся возле северо-западных берегов равнинного Крыма. Примерно на 8 километров вытянулись Лебяжьи острова вдоль берега Каркинитского залива. Самый большой остров имеет длину около 3,5 километров и ширину до 350 метров. От берега Лебяжьи острова удалены примерно на 3,5 километра. Мелководье, обилие растительной и животной пищи в воде и на суше в сочетании с заповедным режимом привлекают на Лебяжьи острова массу водоплавающих птиц. Будучи с 1949 года филиалом Крымского заповедного хозяйства, Лебяжьи острова служат базой для биологических исследований. С 1971 года Лебяжьи острова - орнитологический заповедник международного значения. В период линьки сюда прилетают царственные птицы - это грациозные лебеди шипуны, чтобы обновить свое белоснежное оперение Поздней осенью на Лебяжьих островах собираются на зимовку северные лебеди-кликуны. На Лебяжьих островах гнездятся и высиживают потомство многие представители пернатых - черноголовые хохотуны это огромные красивые птицы с размахом крыльев до двух метров, чайки-хохотуньи (их крики действительно напоминают хохот), серебристые чайки, крачки-чегравы, бакланы, белые и серые цапли, многие виды уток, куликов, другие пернатые; всего на Лебяжьих островах распознали больше 25 видов
ЗАПОВЕДНИКИ
Заповедники это охраняемые участки земли, либо водной поверхности, где проводятся экологические географические или биологические исследования природных объектов, представляющих национальное богатство страны и особую научную ценность. Так, заповедниками могут быть естественные ландшафты уникальные географические образования, сообщества растений или животных и так далее. Территории заповедников полностью и навсегда изъяты из хозяйственного использования и закрыты для посещений




© 2006–2013 Все права защищены