На главную сайта Донузлав    Добавить в избранное    write a letter to the edition of the site Donuzlav    Map of the site Donuzlav 
Омытый дождём берег Донузлава птицами отпет

  DONUZLAV VACATION REALTY PHOTO SETTLEMENTS  
SPRINGS AND MINERAL WATER OF THE DONUZLAV AND WESTERN CRIMEA
If you drink water from the place where you live - health will be stronger, and to make rest on the sea and resorts more effective, it should be for drinking or cooking use local mineral water.

To the west of the Crimea and at the Donuzlav springs and mineral waters have several aquifers of varying salinity, brackish water is still in the sands of the beaches and the sprinkling of lakes. The most abundant horizons of mineral waters are on the shores of seas and lakes, in the ridges separating the basins. Also in the limestone, forming depressions circulate interconnected karstic channels, powerful jets of underground mineral waters. They are fed by numerous springs at the bottom of lakes and along the shores of lakes and sea. Thus, at the village watering come to the surface is quite abundant karst spring (flow rate 40 liters per second) and a few small springs and mineral waters. Amolunt of all the mineral water discharged into the lake Dzharylgach is here more than 100 liters per second. Karst mineral water springs nourish many northern part of lake Donuzlav in the Crimea. Due to the springs of mineral water lake Donuzlav is desalination. In the village Rodniki near the spring of mineral water reservoir was built which can accommodate 7500 cubic meters of water.

Mineral water - is a special group of underground waters of west of the Crimea. Mineral waters are opened almost everywhere carried out exploratory drilling for oil and gas. Thus, during the drilling of exploratory wells have Glebovka, at a depth of more than a thousand meters, discovered hot mineral sodium chloride water containing iodine, ammonia, bromine, and other elements. Low mineral water spout 62 degrees, flow rate of 1150 cubic meters per day. Thermal mineral water, similar in composition to Glebovsky mineral water, opened at the village Olenevka, fervently. Particularly abundant spring of mineral water was near the village of the Cretaceous, its flow rate was about 4,500 cubic meters per day.

To the west of the Crimea deeper mineral water is more mineralized and a little with hydrogen sulfide. In the coastal areas of the Crimea boreholes revealed the abundant reserves of mineral water depth horizon, and these mineral waters contain almost twice as much salt than the Black Sea.

Told by the locals curious story, shows the large amount of karst cavities communicating with each other. The rich mineral water pit in village Chernomorskoe bottle with a note was found thrown into pit, located 10 kilometers above the beam.

Black Sea resort as a whole Western Crimea is rich in mineral waters for the exploration and development In the future, mineral waters of west of Crimea may play a major role in the development of resort infrastructure

This page is a translation of original article in russian language Springs and mineral waters of the Donuzlav




© 2006 All rights reserved

На главную сайта Донузлав    Письмо в редакцию сайта Донузлав    Карта сайта Донузлав 
Омытый дождём берег птицами отпет

  ДОНУЗЛАВ ОТДЫХ НЕДВИЖИМОСТЬ ФОТО ПОСЁЛКИ  
РОДНИКИ И МИНЕРАЛЬНЫЕ ВОДЫ ДОНУЗЛАВА И ЗАПАДНОГО КРЫМА
Если пить воду места где живёшь - здоровье будет крепче; и чтобы отдых на море и лечение на курорте были эффективнее, следует для питья или приготовления пищи употреблять местные минеральные воды

На западе Крыма и Донузлаве родники и минеральные воды есть в нескольких водоносных горизонтах разной минерализации; ещё слабосолоноватая вода есть в песках пляжей и пересыпях озёр. Наиболее обильны горизонты минеральных вод по берегам моря и озёр в разделяющих увалы котловинах. Также в известняках, слагающих котловины, циркулируют по сообщающимся между собой карстовым каналам мощные струи подземных минеральных вод. Они питают многочисленные родники на дне озёр также по берегам озёр и моря. Так, у села Водопойного выходят на поверхность довольно обильный карстовый родник (дебит более 40 литров в секунду) и ещё несколько мелких родников с минеральными водами Количество всей минеральной воды, сбрасываемой в Джарылгачское озеро, составляет здесь свыше 100 литров в секунду. Карстовые минеральные воды питают многочисленные родники северной части озера Донузлав в Крыму. Благодаря родникам минеральных вод озеро Донузлав опреснённое. В селе Родники у родника с минеральной водой построено водохранилище которое вмещает 7,5 тысяч кубометров воды

Минеральные воды - это особая группа подземных вод западного Крыма. Минеральные воды вскрыты почти повсюду, где производились поисковые бурения на нефть и газ. Так, при бурении разведочной скважины у Глебовки, на глубине больше тысячи метров, обнаружена горячая минеральная хлористо натриевая вода, содержащая йод, аммоний, бром, другие элементы. Температура минеральной воды на изливе 62 градуса, дебит 1150 кубических метров в сутки. Термальные минеральные воды, сходные по составу с глебовской минеральной водой, вскрыты у сёл Оленёвки, Задорного. Особо обильный родник минеральной воды оказался у села Мелового, его дебит составил около 4500 кубических метров в сутки

На западе Крыма более глубокие минеральные воды более минерализованы чуть отдают сероводородом Кое-где в прибрежных местах Крыма буровые скважины вскрыли обильные запасы минеральной воды глубокого горизонта и эти минеральные воды содержат почти в два раза больше солей чем Чёрное море

Рассказанная местными жителями любопытная история, свидетельствует о больших размерах карстовых полостей сообщающихся между собой. В богатом минеральной водой колодце посёлка Черноморское была извлечена бутылка с запиской брошенная в колодец, находящийся в 10 километрах выше по балке

Курорт Чёрного моря, как и весь западный Крым, богат минеральными водами для изучения и освоения Минеральные воды западного крыма могут играть основную роль в развитии курортной инфраструктуры




© 2006–2013 Все права защищены